Christmas tree

Christmas opening hours

Take a look at the Middlesex FA office opening hours over the Christmas period.

The Middlesex FA office will be close for Christmas on Friday 22nd December at 5pm. The office will re-open on Tuesday 2nd January 2018 at 9am. 

Full opening hours: 

Monday 18th December 2017

Open: 9am-5pm

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Open: 9am-5pm

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Open: 9am-5pm

Thursday 21st December 2017

Open: 9am-5pm

Friday 22nd December 2017

Open: 9am-5pm

Monday 25th December 2017

Closed

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Closed

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Closed

Thursday 28th December 2017

Closed

Friday 29th December 2017

Closed

Monday 1st January 2018

Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 

Open: 9am-5pm

 

For any urgent matters during this time please contact Leigh O'Connor at leigh.oconnor@middlesexfa.com or 07956 953085.