The winners with the cup

Veterans Cup

The Middlesex FA Veterans Cup is open to all Veterans' teams of clubs affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1992

First winners: Norsemen FC

Most Veterans Cup titles: Drayton Nomads & Middlesex Wanderers (5)

Current holders: Middlesex Wanderers

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 08/10/23 Fixtures
2nd Round 12/11/23 Fixtures
Quarter-Final 14/01/24 Fixtures
Semi-Final 11/02/24 Fixtures