The winners with the cup

Sunday Premier Cup

Sponsored by The Gym Kitchen

The Sunday Premier Cup is open to Teams of Clubs who play regularly on Sundays and who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing.

Established: 1978

First winners: Arras FC

Most Senior Cup titles: Arras FC and Belstone (Sunday) FC (4)

Current holders: AFC Hammersmith Town

Fun fact: The 2016-17 Sunday Premier Cup campaign saw a staggering 109 goals scored across just 19 ties. That's an average of over 5 goals per game.

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 15/10/23 Results
2nd Round 05/11/23 to 26/11/23 Results
Quarter-Final 14/01/24 Results
Semi-Final 11/02/24 to 25/02/24 Results
Final 15/05/24 Result