The winners with the cup

Senior Charity Cup

The Middlesex FA Senior Charity Cup is contested by the First teams of Senior Clubs playing at Steps 1-5 of the National League System. Clubs playing at Step 6 of the National League System may also be invited to participate in the competition.  

Established: 1901

First winners: Clapton Orient (now known as Leyton Orient)

Most Senior Charity Cup titles: Hayes FC (15)

Current holders: Uxbridge FC

Fun fact: The 1988 final was played at the old Wembley Stadium with over 3,500 people watching Hendon defeat Wembley 2-0. Ian Dowie and Dermot Drummy were scorers on the night. Highlights from that memorable match can be found here

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 07/11/23 to 21/03/24 Results
Quarter-Final 07/02/24 to 09/04/24 Results
Semi-Final 18/04/24 to 04/05/24 Results
Final 16/05/24 Result