Deportivo with the cup

Premier Cup

Sponsored by The Gym Kitchen

The Middlesex FA Premier Cup is open to Second or Under 21 teams of Senior Clubs, First Teams of Clubs playing at Steps 6 or 7 of the National League System and other teams approved by the Committee.

Established: 1980

First winners: Yeading FC

Most Premier Cup titles: Wealdstone FC Reserves (4) 

Current holders: Brook House

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 18/10/23 Results
2nd Round 07/11/23 to 29/11/23 Results
Quarter-Final 16/01/24 to 31/01/24 Results
Semi-Final 20/02/24 Results
Final 10/04/24 Result