The winners with the cup

Jimmy Dyson U15 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 15 Cup is open to all Under 15 teams of Middlesex FA affiliated clubs. 

Established: 1980

First winners: Beaumont

Most Under 15 Cup titles: Bedfont Eagles, Wingate & Finchley, Parkfield Youth and Belmont United (2)

Current holdersTotal Futbol U15 JPL

Fun fact: Wingate & Finchley didn't concede a goal en route to winning the 2016/17 competition.  

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 24/09/23 Results
2nd Round 08/10/23 to 15/10/23 Results
3rd Round 29/10/23 to 12/11/23 Results
4th Round 07/01/24 to 14/01/24 Results
Quarter-Final 04/02/24 Results
Semi-Final 17/03/24 Results
Final 05/05/24 Result