The winners with the cup

Graham Rigby U16 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup is open to all Under 16 teams who are affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1971

First winners: Oxford & Kilburn FC

Most Under 16 Cup titles: Ruislip Rangers and Bedfont Eagles (3)

Current holdersNorthwood Youth EJA U16

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 05/11/23 Results
2nd Round 05/11/23 to 19/11/23 Results
3rd Round 03/12/23 Results
4th Round 07/01/24 to 14/01/24 Results
Quarter-Final 04/02/24 Results
Semi-Final 10/03/24 to 17/03/24 Results
Final 30/04/24 Result