The winners with the cup

EPL Greig U18 Cup

The Middlesex FA EPL Greig Under 18 Cup is open to all Middlesex FA affiliated Under 18 teams.

Established: 1968

First winners: Edgware United

Most Under 18 Cup titles: Pitshanger FC and Staines Town FC (3)

Current Holders: Enfield Borough Youth Panthers

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 12/11/23 Fixtures
2nd Round 03/12/23 Fixtures
3rd Round 07/01/24 Fixtures