Middlesex Wanderers lift the cup

Veterans Cup

The Middlesex FA Veterans Cup is open to all Veterans' teams of clubs affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1992

First winners: Norsemen FC

Most Veterans Cup titles: Drayton Nomads & Middlesex Wanderers (5)

Current holders: Middlesex Wanderers

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 02/10/16 Results
2nd Round 13/11/16 Results
Quarter-Final 04/12/16 to 08/01/17 Results
Semi-Final 12/02/17 Results
Final 02/04/17 Result

Related Match Reports

View All