Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Cup winners

Sunday Junior Cup

The Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Cup is open to teams of Clubs who play regularly on Sundays and who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing.

Established: 1968

First winners: Harefield United

Most Sunday Junior Cup titles: CHFC Buffalos (3)

Current holders: Sheen Park Rangers

Fun fact: During the 2016/17 Sunday Junior Cup campaign, AFC Whitton and Willow Park FC played out a twelve goal thriller, drawing the game 6-6! Willow Park eventually triumphed 4-2 on penalties.

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 09/10/22 Results
2nd Round 13/11/22 to 20/11/22 Results
Quarter-Final 08/01/23 to 29/01/23 Results
Semi-Final 19/02/23 Results
Final 02/04/23 Result

Related Match Reports

View All