Harefield Celebrate

Premier Cup

The Middlesex FA Premier Cup is open to Second or Under 21 teams of Senior Clubs, First Teams of Clubs playing at Steps 6 or 7 of the National League System and other teams approved by the Committee.

Established: 1980

First winners: Yeading FC

Most Premier Cup titles: Wealdstone FC Reserves (4) 

Current holders: Rayners Lane

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 26/11/22 Results
2nd Round 01/11/22 to 20/12/22 Results
Quarter-Final 17/01/23 to 09/02/23 Results
Semi-Final 21/02/23 to 28/02/23 Results
Final 05/04/23 Result

Related Match Reports

View All