Middlesex FA U15 Cup Winners, AFC Wembley

Under 15 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 15 Cup is open to all Under 15 teams of Middlesex FA affiliated clubs. 

Established: 1980

First winners: Beaumont

Most Under 15 Cup titles: Bedfont Eagles, Wingate & Finchley, Parkfield Youth and Belmont United (2)

Current holders: Isleworthians Youth U15 Whites

Fun fact: Wingate & Finchley didn't concede a goal en route to winning the 2016/17 competition.  

2021/22 final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 16/10/22 Results
2nd Round 13/11/22 to 04/12/22 Results
3rd Round 04/12/22 to 08/01/23 Results
4th Round 08/01/23 to 15/01/23 Results
Quarter-Final 05/02/23 Results
Semi-Final 12/03/23 Results
Final 30/04/23 Result

Related Match Reports

View All