Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup winners

Under 16 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup is open to all Under 16 teams who are affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1971

First winners: Oxford & Kilburn FC

Most Under 16 Cup titles: Ruislip Rangers and Bedfont Eagles (3)

Current holders: Ruislip Rangers U16 Reds

2021/22 final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 16/10/22 Fixtures
2nd Round 06/11/22 Fixtures
3rd Round 08/01/23 Fixtures
Quarter-Final 05/02/23 Fixtures
Semi-Final 05/03/23 Fixtures
Final 30/03/23 Fixture

Related Match Reports

View All