Middlesex Wanderers lift the cup

Veterans Cup

The Middlesex FA Veterans Cup is open to all Veterans' teams of clubs affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1992

First winners: Norsemen FC

Most Veterans Cup titles: Drayton Nomads & Middlesex Wanderers (5)

Current holders: Middlesex Wanderers

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 17/10/21 Results
2nd Round 07/11/21 to 14/11/21 Results
Quarter-Final 16/01/22 Results
Semi-Final 13/02/22 Results
Final 20/03/22 Result

Related Match Reports

View All