Middlesex FA Under 18 Cup winners

Under 18 Cup

Supported by Football Flick

The Middlesex FA Under 18 Cup is open to all Middlesex FA affiliated Under 18 teams.

Established: 1968

First winners: Edgware United

Most Under 18 Cup titles: Pitshanger FC and Staines Town FC (3)

Current Holders: Hadley Youth U18 EJA

2021/22 final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 17/10/21 Results
2nd Round 07/11/21 Results
3rd Round 05/12/21 to 19/12/21 Results
4th Round 09/01/22 to 23/01/22 Results
Quarter-Final 06/02/22 to 13/02/22 Results
Semi-Final 13/03/22 Results
Final 28/04/22 Result

Related Match Reports

View All