Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup winners

Under 16 Cup

Supported by Football Flick

The Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup is open to all Under 16 teams who are affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1971

First winners: Oxford & Kilburn FC

Most Under 16 Cup titles: Ruislip Rangers and Bedfont Eagles (3)

Current holders: Ruislip Rangers U16 Reds

2021/22 final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 17/10/21 Results
2nd Round 07/11/21 to 19/12/21 Results
3rd Round 28/11/21 to 19/12/21 Results
4th Round 09/01/22 to 16/01/22 Results
Quarter-Final 06/02/22 to 20/02/22 Results
Semi-Final 13/03/22 Results
Final 22/05/22 Result

Related Match Reports

View All