Middlesex FA U15 Cup Winners, AFC Wembley

Under 15 Cup

Supported by Football Flick

The Middlesex FA Under 15 Cup is open to all Under 15 teams of Middlesex FA affiliated clubs. 

Established: 1980

First winners: Beaumont

Most Under 15 Cup titles: Bedfont Eagles, Wingate & Finchley, Parkfield Youth and Belmont United (2)

Current holders: Isleworthians Youth U15 Whites

Fun fact: Wingate & Finchley didn't concede a goal en route to winning the 2016/17 competition.  

2021/22 final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 17/10/21 Results
2nd Round 07/11/21 Results
3rd Round 05/12/21 to 12/12/21 Results
4th Round 09/01/22 to 23/01/22 Results
Quarter-Final 06/02/22 Results
Semi-Final 13/03/22 Results
Final 22/05/22 Result

Related Match Reports

View All