Middlesex FA Premier Cup winners

Sunday Premier Cup

The Sunday Premier Cup is open to Teams of Clubs who play regularly on Sundays and who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing.

Established: 1978

First winners: Arras FC

Most Senior Cup titles: Arras FC and Belstone (Sunday) FC (4)

Current holders: Highgate Albion

Fun fact: The 2016-17 Sunday Premier Cup campaign saw a staggering 109 goals scored across just 19 ties. That's an average of over 5 goals per game.

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 17/10/21 Results
2nd Round 14/11/21 Results
Quarter-Final 16/01/22 to 23/01/22 Results
Semi-Final 06/02/22 to 13/02/22 Results
Final 27/03/22 Result

Related Match Reports

View All