Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Trophy winners

Sunday Junior Trophy

The Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Trophy is open to teams of Clubs who play regularly on Sundays and who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing.

Established: 1985

First winners: Enfield Rangers OB

Most Sunday Junior Trophy titles: CB Hounslow (2)

Current holders: Banstead Eagles

Fun fact: CB Hounslow & Enfield Rosaneri are the only clubs to win more than one Sunday Junior Trophy titles.

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 10/10/21 Results
2nd Round 24/10/21 Results
3rd Round 21/11/21 Results
Quarter-Final 16/01/22 to 23/01/22 Results
Semi-Final 27/02/22 Results
Final 24/04/22 Result

Related Match Reports

View All