Middlesex FA Senior Charity Cup winners

Senior Charity Cup

The Middlesex FA Senior Charity Cup is contested by the First teams of Senior Clubs playing at Steps 1-5 of the National League System. Clubs playing at Step 6 of the National League System may also be invited to participate in the competition.  

Established: 1901

First winners: Clapton Orient (now known as Leyton Orient)

Most Senior Cup titles: Hayes FC (15)

Current holders: Broadfields United

Fun fact: The 1988 final was played at the old Wembley Stadium with over 3,500 people watching Hendon defeat Wembley 2-0. Ian Dowie and Dermot Drummy were scorers on the night. Highlights from that memorable match can be found here

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 23/11/21 Results
2nd Round 09/11/21 to 30/03/22 Results
Quarter-Final 22/02/22 to 14/04/22 Results
Semi-Final 12/04/22 to 28/04/22 Results
Final 04/05/22 Result

Related Match Reports

View All