Middlesex Wanderers lift the cup

Veterans Cup

The Middlesex FA Veterans Cup is open to all Veterans' teams of clubs affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1992

First winners: Norsemen FC

Most Veterans Cup titles: Drayton Nomads & Middlesex Wanderers (5)

Current holders: Middlesex Wanderers

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 13/12/20 Results
2nd Round TBC to 25/04/21 Results
Quarter-Final 09/05/21 Results
Semi-Final 23/05/21 Results
Final 20/06/21 Result

Related Match Reports

View All