Middlesex FA Under 18 Cup winners

Under 18 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 18 Cup is open to all Middlesex FA affiliated Under 18 teams.

Established: 1968

First winners: Edgware United

Most Under 18 Cup titles: Pitshanger FC and Staines Town FC (3)

Current Holders:
Teddington Athletic Panthers


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 03/01/21 Results
2nd Round 13/12/20 to 10/01/21 Results
3rd Round TBC to 17/01/21 Fixtures
4th Round 14/02/21 Fixtures
Quarter-Final 14/03/21 Fixtures
Semi-Final 11/04/21 Fixtures
Final 29/04/21 Fixture

Related Match Reports

View All