Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup winners

Under 16 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup is open to all Under 16 teams who are affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1971

First winners: Oxford & Kilburn FC

Most Under 16 Cup titles: Ruislip Rangers and Bedfont Eagles (3)

Current holders: Northwood Youth U16 Black

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 10/01/21 Results
2nd Round 10/01/21 to 17/01/21 Results
3rd Round 14/02/21 Fixtures
Quarter-Final 14/03/21 Fixtures
Semi-Final 14/03/21 Fixtures
Final 23/05/21 Fixture

Related Match Reports

View All