Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Trophy winners

Sunday Junior Trophy

The Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Trophy is open to teams of Clubs who play regularly on Sundays and who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing.

Established: 1985

First winners: Enfield Rangers OB

Most Sunday Junior Trophy titles: CB Hounslow (2)

Current holders: Banstead Eagles

Fun fact: CB Hounslow & Enfield Rosaneri are the only clubs to win more than one Sunday Junior Trophy titles.

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 11/04/21 Results
2nd Round 04/04/21 to 18/04/21 Results
3rd Round 09/05/21 Results
Quarter-Final 23/05/21 to 30/05/21 Results
Semi-Final 06/06/21 Results
Final 27/06/21 Result

Related Match Reports

View All