Middlesex FA Senior Youth Cup winners

Senior Youth Cup

The Middlesex FA Jeff Ritson Senior Youth Cup is open to the Under 17 or Under 18 sides of senior Middlesex FA affiliated clubs.

Established: 2000

First winners: Edgware Town FC

Most Senior Cup titles: Wealdstone FC (4)

Current holders: North Greenford United

Fun fact: The Senior Youth Cup was formed in 2000 as a way of offering the senior clubs in the County an opportunity to play in a midweek based competition under floodlights. The cup was donated by former Middlesex FA President, Jeff Ritson, who the competition is now named after. 


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 11/11/20 Fixtures

Related Match Reports

View All