Harefield Celebrate

Premier Cup

The Middlesex FA Premier Cup is open to Second or Under 21 teams of Senior Clubs, First Teams of Clubs playing at Steps 6 or 7 of the National League System and other teams approved by the Committee.

Established: 1980

First winners: Yeading FC

Most Premier Cup titles: Wealdstone FC Reserves (4) 

Current holders: St Panteleimon

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 14/04/21 Results
Quarter-Final 25/04/21 to 01/05/21 Results
Semi-Final 11/05/21 to 15/05/21 Results
Final 26/05/21 Result

Related Match Reports

View All