Middlesex FA Geoff Harrison Junior Trophy winners

Geoff Harrison Junior Trophy

The Middlesex FA Geoff Harrison Junior Trophy is open to teams of Clubs who play regularly on Saturdays who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing. The trophy is named after former Middlesex FA Councillor, Geoff Harrison, who sadly passed away in 2012. 

Established: 1986

First winners: White Swan

Most Junior Trophy titles: British Airways III (3)

Current holders: Pitshanger Dynamo Reserves


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 28/11/20 Fixtures

Related Match Reports

View All