Middlesex Wanderers lift the cup

Veterans Cup

The Middlesex FA Veterans Cup is open to all Veterans' teams of clubs affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1992

First winners: Norsemen FC

Most Veterans Cup titles: Drayton Nomads & Middlesex Wanderers (5)

Current holders: Middlesex Wanderers

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 06/10/19 Results
2nd Round 03/11/19 Results
Quarter-Final 19/01/20 to 02/02/20 Results
Semi-Final 09/02/20 to 23/02/20 Results
Final 22/03/20 Result

Related Match Reports

View All