Harefield Celebrate

Premier Cup

The Capital Women's Cups are a Quad-County Cup Programme supported by Amateur FA, London FA, Middlesex FA & Surrey FA to provide Women's Team across the capital with the chance to play in one of three County Cups.

These are split into Junior, Intermediate & Senior sections, with a different County FA running each section each year.

This year Middlesex FA are administering the Junior Section.

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 20/11/19 Results
2nd Round 20/01/20 to 05/02/20 Results
Quarter-Final 24/02/20 to 03/03/20 Results
Semi-Final 24/03/20 Results

Related Match Reports

View All