Middlesex FA U15 Cup Winners, AFC Wembley

Under 15 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 15 Cup is open to all Under 15 teams of Middlesex FA affiliated clubs. 

Established: 1980

First winners: Beaumont

Most Under 15 Cup titles: Bedfont Eagles, Wingate & Finchley, Parkfield Youth and Belmont United (2)

Current holders: Isleworthians Youth U15 Whites

Fun fact: Wingate & Finchley didn't concede a goal en route to winning the 2016/17 competition.  

2021/22 final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 14/10/18 Results
2nd Round 11/11/18 Results
3rd Round 09/12/18 to 16/12/18 Results
Quarter-Final 13/01/19 to 24/02/19 Results
Semi-Final 10/02/19 to 03/03/19 Results
Final 07/04/19 Result

Related Match Reports

View All