Middlesex FA Senior Youth Cup winners

Senior Youth Cup

The Middlesex FA Jeff Ritson Senior Youth Cup is open to the Under 17 or Under 18 sides of senior Middlesex FA affiliated clubs.

Established: 2000

First winners: Edgware Town FC

Most Senior Cup titles: Wealdstone FC (4)

Current holders: Bedfont Sports

Fun fact: The Senior Youth Cup was formed in 2000 as a way of offering the senior clubs in the County an opportunity to play in a midweek based competition under floodlights. The cup was donated by former Middlesex FA President, Jeff Ritson, who the competition is now named after. 

2021/22 final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 08/10/18 to 10/10/18 Results
2nd Round 12/11/18 to 19/11/18 Results
Quarter-Final 10/12/18 to 13/12/18 Results
Semi-Final 15/01/19 to 17/01/19 Results
Final 06/03/19 Result

Related Match Reports

View All