Middlesex FA Premier Cup winners, Broadfields United FC

Premier Cup

The Capital Women's Cups are a Quad-County Cup Programme supported by Amateur FA, London FA, Middlesex FA & Surrey FA to provide Women's Team across the capital with the chance to play in one of three County Cups.

These are split into Junior, Intermediate & Senior sections, with a different County FA running each section each year.

This year Middlesex FA are administering the Junior Section.

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 19/11/18 to 05/12/18 Results
Quarter-Final 22/01/19 to 12/02/19 Results
Semi-Final 26/02/19 Results
Final 30/04/19 Result

Related Match Reports

View All