Harrow Bhoys lift the Cup

Geoff Harrison Junior Trophy

The Middlesex FA Junior Trophy is open to teams of Clubs who play regularly on Saturdays who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing. The trophy is named after former Middlesex FA Councillor, Geoff Harrison, who sadly passed away in 2012. 

Established: 1986

First winners: White Swan

Most Junior Trophy titles: British Airways III (3)

Current holders: SL Benfica

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round 15/09/18 Results
2nd Round 20/10/18 to 27/10/18 Results
Quarter-Final 24/11/18 Results
Semi-Final 09/02/19 to 16/02/19 Results
Final 21/03/19 Result

Related Match Reports

View All