Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup winners

Under 16 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup is open to all Under 16 teams who are affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1971

First winners: Oxford & Kilburn FC

Most Under 16 Cup titles: Ruislip Rangers and Bedfont Eagles (3)

Current holders: Hadley Youth

Watch: 2017/18 Under 16 Cup Final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
2nd Round 11/11/18 Results
1st Round 14/10/18 Results

Related Match Reports

View All