Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup winners

Under 16 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 16 Cup is open to all Under 16 teams who are affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1971

First winners: Oxford & Kilburn FC

Most Under 16 Cup titles: Ruislip Rangers and Bedfont Eagles (3)

Current holders: Conquest U16

Watch: 2016/17 Under 16 Cup Final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
Final 29/03/18 Result
Semi-Final 11/02/18 Results
Quarter-Final 10/12/17 Results
3rd Round 05/11/17 to 12/11/17 Results
2nd Round 08/10/17 Results
1st Round 10/09/17 to 08/10/17 Results

Related Match Reports

View All