Middlesex FA Under 15 Cup winners

Under 15 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 15 Cup is open to all Under 15 teams of Middlesex FA affiliated clubs. 

Established: 1980

First winners: Beaumont

Most Under 15 Cup titles: Bedfont Eagles, Wingate & Finchley, Parkfield Youth and Belmont United (2)

Current holders: Wingate & Finchley 

Fun fact: Wingate & Finchley didn't concede a goal en route to winning the 2016/17 competition.  

Watch: 2016/17 Under 15 Cup Final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
Final 08/04/18 Result
Semi-Final 11/02/18 Results
Quarter-Final 14/01/18 Results
4th Round 17/12/17 to 07/01/18 Results
3rd Round 12/11/17 Results
2nd Round 08/10/17 Results
1st Round 10/09/17 Results

Related Match Reports

View All