Middlesex FA Premier Cup winners

Sunday Premier Cup

The Sunday Premier Cup is open to Teams of Clubs who play regularly on Sundays and who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing.

Established: 1978

First winners: Arras FC

Most Senior Cup titles: Arras FC and Belstone (Sunday) FC (4)

Current holders: FC Bengals

Fun fact: The 2016-17 Sunday Premier Cup campaign saw a staggering 109 goals scored across just 19 ties. That's an average of over 5 goals per game. 


Round Dates

Round Date
Final 29/04/18 Result
Semi-Final 04/02/18 to 11/02/18 Results
Quarter-Final 03/12/17 to 04/02/18 Results
2nd Round 05/11/17 to 03/12/17 Results
1st Round to 01/10/17 Results

Related Match Reports

View All