Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Trophy winners

Sunday Junior Trophy

The Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Trophy is open to teams of Clubs who play regularly on Sundays and who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing.

Established: 1985

First winners: Enfield Rangers OB

Most Sunday Junior Trophy titles: CB Hounslow (2)

Current holders: Cricklewood Railway FC

Fun fact: CB Hounslow are the only club to win more than one Sunday Junior Trophy titles. 

Watch: 2016/17 Sunday Junior Trophy highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
Final 25/03/18 Result
Semi-Final 04/03/18 Results
Quarter-Final 21/01/18 to 04/02/18 Results
3rd Round TBC to 26/11/17 Results
2nd Round 22/10/17 Results
1st Round to 24/09/17 Results

Related Match Reports

View All