Middlesex FA Senior Youth Cup winners

Senior Youth Cup

The Middlesex FA Jeff Ritson Senior Youth Cup is open to the Under 17 or Under 18 sides of senior Middlesex FA affiliated clubs.

Established: 2000

First winners: Edgware Town FC

Most Senior Cup titles: Wealdstone FC (4)

Current holders: Barnet FC Academy Under 18

Fun fact: The Senior Youth Cup was formed in 2000 as a way of offering the senior clubs in the County an opportunity to play in a midweek based competition under floodlights. The cup was donated by former Middlesex FA President, Jeff Ritson, who the competition is now named after. 

Watch: 2016-17 Senior Youth Cup highlights


Round Dates

Round Date
Final 07/03/18 Result
Semi-Final 15/01/18 to 06/02/18 Results
Quarter-Final 04/12/17 to 06/12/17 Results
2nd Round 06/11/17 to 15/11/17 Results
1st Round 02/10/17 to 16/10/17 Results

Related Match Reports

View All