Middlesex FA Senior Charity Cup winners

Senior Charity Cup

The Middlesex FA Senior Charity Cup is contested by the First teams of Senior Clubs playing at Steps 1-5 of the National League System. Clubs playing at Step 6 of the National League System may also be invited to participate in the competition.  

Established: 1901

First winners: Clapton Orient (now known as Leyton Orient)

Most Senior Cup titles: Hayes FC (15)

Current holders: Ashford Town (Middlesex) FC

Fun fact: The 1988 final was played at the old Wembley Stadium with over 3,500 people watching Hendon defeat Wembley 2-0. Ian Dowie and Dermot Drummy were scorers on the night. Highlights from that memorable match can be found here

Watch: 2016-17 Senior Charity Cup final highlights

Round Dates

Round Date
Final 07/05/18 Result
Semi-Final 19/04/18 to 26/04/18 Results
Quarter-Final 26/03/18 to 12/04/18 Results
2nd Round 13/09/17 to 20/03/18 Results
1st Round to 06/12/17 Results

Related Match Reports

View All