Middlesex FA Premier Cup winners 2016/17

Premier Cup

The Middlesex FA Premier Cup is open to Second or Under 21 teams of Senior Clubs, First Teams of Clubs playing at Steps 6 or 7 of the National League System and other teams approved by the Committee.

Established: 1980

First winners: Yeading FC

Most Premier Cup titles: Wealdstone FC Reserves (4) 

Current holders: Broadfields United FC

Round Dates

Round Date
Final 01/05/18 Result
Semi-Final 06/03/18 to 07/03/18 Results
Quarter-Final 21/11/17 to 28/11/17 Results
1st Round to 25/10/17 Results

Related Match Reports

View All