Staff Contacts

The Middlesex FA are here to help. Our offices are open from 9.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday. Our staff contacts are as follows:

Chief Executive
Peter Clayton
020 8515 1919
(Office fax) 020 8515 1910
(m) 07050 107937
chief.executive@middlesexfa.com

Administration Officer and PA to Chief Executive
Sara Bennett
020 8515 1922
sara.bennett@middlesexfa.com

Finance Department

Finance Officer (part-time)
Alyson Angelides
020 8515 6906
alyson.angelides@middlesexfa.com

Governance Department

Membership Services Officer – Competitions and Communications
Gareth Coates
020 8515 1920
(m) 07506 282963
gareth.coates@middlesexfa.com 

Membership Services Officer – Discipline and General Administration
Dan Lauszkin
020 8515 6911
daniel.lauszkin@middlesexfa.com

Membership Services Officer – Referees and General Administration
Ray Herb
020 8515 6910
(m) 07506 283 672
ray.herb@middlesexfa.com

Membership Services Administration Apprentice
Ross Bain
020 8515 6907
ross.bain@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Department

Development Manager
Stuart Allen
020 8515 1924
(m) 07905 732257
stuart.allen@middlesexfa.com

Senior Football Development Officer
Leigh O’Connor
020 8515 1925
(m) 07956 953085
leigh.o’connor@middlesexfa.com

Welfare Officer (part-time Monday to Wednesday/Monday to Tuesday [alternate weeks])
Neill Fowler
020 8515 6903
neill.fowler@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Officer – Women and Girls
Kelly Hancock
020 8515 1912
kelly.hancock@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Officer
Kayleigh Saunders
020 8515 6904
kayleigh.saunders@middlesexfa.com

Children and Young People Football Development Officer
Craig Nicholson
020 8515 6901
craig.nicholson@middlesexfa.com

Recreational Football Development Officer
Andy Perren
020 8515 1911
(m) 07821 396576
andrew.perren@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Administrator
Allison Bennett
020 8515 6905
allison.bennett@middlesexfa.com

  Find a club
Advanced Search Loading...
Click here to read our Frequently Asked Questions
Football is for everyone
Click here to access Whole Game System
Click here to look into funding for your club
Send them Victorious