Staff Contacts

The Middlesex FA are here to help. Our offices are open from 9.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday. Our staff contacts are as follows:

Peter Clayton, Chief Executive - 020 8515 1922

chief.exec@middlesexfa.com

Sara Bennett, Administration Officer & PA to the Chief Executive- 0208 515 1922

sara.bennett@middlesexfa.com

Governance Team

Gareth Coates, Membership Services Officer - 020 8515 1920

gareth.coates@middlesexfa.com 

Ross Bain, Membership Services Apprentice - 020 8515 6907

ross.bain@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Team

Stuart Allen, County Development Manager - 020 8515 1924 / (m) 07905 732257

stuart.allen@middlesexfa.com

Leigh O’Connor, Senior Football Development Officer - 020 8515 1925 / (m) 07956 953085

leigh.o'connor@middlesexfa.com

Neill Fowler, County Welfare Officer - 020 8515 6903

neill.fowler@middlesexfa.com

Kelly Hancock, Football Development Officer – Women and Girls - 020 8515 1912

kelly.hancock@middlesexfa.com

Kayleigh Saunders, Football Development Officer - 020 8515 6904

kayleigh.saunders@middlesexfa.com

Craig Nicholson, College and Community Football Coordinator - 020 8515 6901

craig.nicholson@middlesexfa.com

Andy Perren, Just Play Officer - 020 8515 1911 / (m) 07821 396576

andrew.perren@middlesexfa.com

Ray Herb, Referee Development Manager - 020 8515 6910 / (m) 07506 283672

ray.herb@middlesexfa.com

Sue Haynes, Football Development Administrator - 020 8515 6909

sue.haynes@middlesexfa.com 

Allison Bennett, Football Development Administrator - 020 8515 6905

allison.bennett@middlesexfa.com

Middlesex Learning Team

Paul Sharpe, Middlesex Learning Administrator - 020 8515 1929

paul.sharpe@middlesexfa.com

Finance 

Alyson Angelides, Finance Officer - 020 8515 6906

alyson.angelides@middlesexfa.com

FA Skills Programme Team

Please contact the office on 0208 515 1919.

  Find a club
Advanced Search Loading...
Click here to read our Frequently Asked Questions
Football is for everyone
Click here to access Whole Game System
Click here to look into funding for your club
The Peoples Award - Make your vote count