Staff Contacts

The Middlesex FA are here to help. Our offices are open from 9.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday. Our staff contacts are as follows:

Chief Executive
Peter Clayton
020 8515 1919
(Office fax) 020 8515 1910
(m) 07050 107937
chief.exec@middlesexfa.com

Deputy Chief Executive 
Leigh O’Connor
020 8515 1925
(m) 07956 953085
leigh.oconnor@middlesexfa.com

Administration Officer and PA to Chief Executive
Sara Bennett
020 8515 1922
sara.bennett@middlesexfa.com

Finance Department

Finance Officer (part-time)
Ebrahim Seedat
020 8515 6906
ebrahim.seedat@middlesexfa.com

Governance Department

Membership Services Officer – Discipline and Referees
Dan Lauszkin
020 8515 6911
(m) 07506 282 963
daniel.lauszkin@middlesexfa.com  

Membership Services Officer – Competitions & Youth  Cup Referee Appointments   
Jakob Nowell
020 8515 6910
(m) 07506 282 672
jakob.nowell@middlesexfa.com  

Membership Services Administration Apprentice
Position Vacant

Football Development Department

Development Manager
Stuart Allen
020 8515 1924
(m) 07905 732257
stuart.allen@middlesexfa.com

Senior Football Development Officer
Leigh O’Connor
020 8515 1925
(m) 07956 953085
leigh.oconnor@middlesexfa.com

Welfare Officer (part-time Monday to Wednesday/Monday to Tuesday [alternate weeks])
Neill Fowler
020 8515 6903
neill.fowler@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Officer – Women and Girls
Kelly Hancock
020 8515 1912
kelly.hancock@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Officer
Kayleigh Saunders
020 8515 6904
kayleigh.saunders@middlesexfa.com

Children and Young People Football Development Officer
Craig Nicholson
020 8515 6901
craig.nicholson@middlesexfa.com

Recreational Football Development Officer
Andy Perren
020 8515 1911
(m) 07821 396576
andrew.perren@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Administrator
Allison Bennett
020 8515 6905
allison.bennett@middlesexfa.com

MiddlesexLearning Department

MiddlesexLearning Administrator
Paul Sharpe
020 8515 1923
Email: paul.sharpe@middlesexfa.com

MiddlesexLearning Administration Assistant
Jacob Ballheimer
020 8515 1929
Email: jacob.ballheimer@middlesexfa.com

 

  Find a club
Advanced Search Loading...
Click here to read our Frequently Asked Questions
Football is for everyone
Log in to Whole Game System to deal with your administration
Click here to look into funding for your club
FA Coach Store