Staff Contacts

The Middlesex FA are here to help. Our offices are open from 9.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday. Our staff contacts are as follows:

Chief Executive
Peter Clayton
020 8515 1919
(Office fax) 020 8515 1910
(m) 07050 107937
chief.exec@middlesexfa.com

Deputy Chief Executive 
Leigh O’Connor
020 8515 1925
(m) 07956 953085
leigh.oconnor@middlesexfa.com

Administration Officer and PA to Chief Executive
Sara Bennett
020 8515 1922
sara.bennett@middlesexfa.com

Finance Department

Finance Officer (part-time)
Ebrahim Seedat
020 8515 6906
ebrahim.seedat@middlesexfa.com

Governance Department

Membership Services Officer – Discipline and Referees
Dan Lauszkin
020 8515 6911
(m) 07506 282 963
daniel.lauszkin@middlesexfa.com  

Membership Services Officer – Competitions & Youth  Cup Referee Appointments   
Isaac Jempeji  
020 8515 6910
(m) 07506 283 672
isaac.jempeji@middlesexfa.com  

Membership Services Administration Apprentice
Jessica Catchpole-Williams 
020 8515 6907
jess.williams@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Department

Development Manager
Stuart Allen
020 8515 1924
(m) 07905 732257
stuart.allen@middlesexfa.com

Senior Football Development Officer
Leigh O’Connor
020 8515 1925
(m) 07956 953085
leigh.oconnor@middlesexfa.com

Welfare Officer (part-time Monday to Wednesday/Monday to Tuesday [alternate weeks])
Neill Fowler
020 8515 6903
neill.fowler@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Officer – Women and Girls
Kelly Hancock
020 8515 1912
kelly.hancock@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Officer
Kayleigh Saunders
020 8515 6904
kayleigh.saunders@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Officer (Disability)
Steven McFadyen 
07525 237348
Steven.McFadyen@londonfa.com

Children and Young People Football Development Officer
Craig Nicholson
020 8515 6901
craig.nicholson@middlesexfa.com

Recreational Football Development Officer
Andy Perren
020 8515 1911
(m) 07821 396576
andrew.perren@middlesexfa.com

Football Development Administrator
Sarah Whipp
020 8515 6905
sarah.whipp@middlesexfa.com

MiddlesexLearning Department

MiddlesexLearning Administrator
Paul Sharpe
020 8515 1923
Email: paul.sharpe@middlesexfa.com

MiddlesexLearning Administration Assistant
Jacob Ballheimer
020 8515 1929
Email: jacob.ballheimer@middlesexfa.com

Marketing Department 

Marketing and Communications Officer
Ashley Joseph
020 8515 6901
Email: ashley.joseph@middlesexfa.com

  Find a club
Advanced Search Loading...
Subscribe to the Middlesex FA newsletter
Log in to Whole Game System to deal with your administration
Middlesex Learning Testimonial 2
Twitter
Safeguarding - Play Your Part