Staff Contacts

The Middlesex County FA are here to help. Our offices are open from 9.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday. Our staff contacts are as follows:

Peter Clayton, Chief Executive - 020 8515 1922
chief.exec@middlesexfa.com

Sara Bennett, Administration Officer & PA to the Chief Executive- 0208 515 1922
sara.bennett@middlesexfa.com

Naomi Swift, Administration Assistant - 020 8515 6901
naomi.swift@middlesexfa.com

Governance Team

Roy Shields, Operations Manager - 020 8515 6911
roy.shields@middlesexfa.com

Gareth Coates, Membership Services Officer - 020 8515 1920
gareth.coates@middlesexfa.com 

Football Development Team

Stuart Allen, County Development Manager - 020 8515 1924 / (m) 07905 732257
stuart.allen@middlesexfa.com

Leigh O’Connor, Senior Football Development Officer - 020 8515 1925 / (m) 07956 953085
leigh.o'connor@middlesexfa.com

Tom Holder, Football Development Officer – Clubs and Leagues - 020 8515 6905
tom.holder@middlesexfa.com

Neill Fowler, County Welfare Officer - 020 8515 6903
neill.fowler@middlesexfa.com

Ciara Allan, Football Development Officer – Women and Girls - 020 8515 1912 / (m) 07955 393819
ciara.allan@middlesexfa.com

Kayleigh Saunders, Football Development Officer – Better Players - 020 8515 6904
kayleigh.saunders@middlesexfa.com

Craig Nicholson, College and Community Football Coordinator - 020 8515 6901
craig.nicholson@middlesexfa.com

Andy Perren, Just Play Officer - 020 8515 1911 / (m) 07821 396576
andrew.perren@middlesexfa.com

Ray Herb, Referee Development Manager - 020 8515 6910 / (m) 07506 283672
ray.herb@middlesexfa.com

Sue Haynes, Football Development Administrator - 020 8515 6909
sue.haynes@middlesexfa.com 

Middlesex Learning Team

Paul Sharpe, Middlesex Learning Administrator - 020 8515 1929
paul.sharpe@middlesexfa.com

Finance 

Alyson Angelides, Finance Officer - 020 8515 6906
alyson.angelides@middlesexfa.com

FA Skills Programme Team

Please contact the office on 0208 515 1919.

  Find a club
Advanced Search Loading...
Click here to read our Frequently Asked Questions
Click here to watch our video about Respect
The FA Licensed Coaches Club
Click here to look into funding for your club
Survey