Middlesex FA U15 Cup Winners, AFC Wembley

Under 15 Cup

The Middlesex FA Under 15 Cup is open to all Under 15 teams of Middlesex FA affiliated clubs. 

Established: 1980

First winners: Beaumont

Most Under 15 Cup titles: Bedfont Eagles, Wingate & Finchley, Parkfield Youth and Belmont United (2)

Current holders: Enfield Town Youth U15

Fun fact: Wingate & Finchley didn't concede a goal en route to winning the 2016/17 competition.  


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 13/10/19 Fixtures
2nd Round TBC to 10/11/19 Fixtures
3rd Round 08/12/19 Fixtures
4th Round 12/01/20 Fixtures
Quarter-Final 09/02/20 Fixtures
Semi-Final 08/03/20 Fixtures
Final TBC Result

Related Match Reports

View All