Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Trophy winners

Sunday Junior Trophy

The Middlesex FA Sunday Junior Trophy is open to teams of Clubs who play regularly on Sundays and who are selected by the Committee having regard to the standard of football in which the Clubs are competing.

Established: 1985

First winners: Enfield Rangers OB

Most Sunday Junior Trophy titles: CB Hounslow (2)

Current holders: Highgate Albion 3rds

Fun fact: CB Hounslow & Enfield Rosaneri are the only clubs to win more than one Sunday Junior Trophy titles. 


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 20/10/19 Results
2nd Round 09/09/19 to 24/11/19 Results
3rd Round 12/01/20 to 26/01/20 Results
Quarter-Final 09/02/20 to 23/02/20 Results
Semi-Final 01/03/20 to 08/03/20 Results
Final 19/04/20 Result

Related Match Reports

View All