Middlesex FA Veterans Cup winners

Veterans Cup

The Middlesex FA Veterans Cup is open to all Veterans' teams of clubs affiliated to Middlesex FA.

Established: 1992

First winners: Norsemen FC

Most Veterans Cup titles: Drayton Nomads (5)

Current holders: Colney Heath Vets

Round Dates

Round Date
Semi-Final TBC to 10/02/19 Results
Quarter-Final 13/01/19 Results
2nd Round 04/11/18 Results
1st Round 30/09/18 Results

Related Match Reports

View All